It’s been a slightly unorthodox Christmas- I introduced @shaneinscoisrad to my beloved family tradition of Christmas Eve Swedish meatballs on the 22nd, I baked all the cookies on the 23rd, I blew up banks and had pizza with @skipperkimberly on Christmas Eve, and today I Mugsi’d it up before going to sing in Candlelight. And it’s been great, and I had a hidden Mickey on my collar and Jodi Benson winked at me, so I’d sat this had been a successful Christmas so far. #candlelight2016 (at American Garden Theater -Epcot)

leave some love!

